Customer service: +33 9 71 07 88 62 (Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm, UTC+2) sav@edeal.store

Terms and conditions of use of the site

http://betesapoil.com/ hereinafter referred to as "THE SITE".

Welcome to THE SITE . Access to this site is governed by these general terms and conditions of use (hereinafter the "GCU").

  1. 1. DEFINITIONS

In these T&Cs, all of the following capitalised terms have the meanings set out below and shall be understood in both the singular and plural:

VIP Club Membership Subscription: subscription taken out by the Customer allowing him to benefit from the Services made available to him in return for a fixed monthly price; 

DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT Société par actions simplifiée (simplified joint stock company) with a capital of 100 euros, whose registered office is located at 10 Avenue des Alouettes, 33320 Eysines, registered in the Bordeaux Trade and Companies Register under number 843 938 085, intra-community VAT number FR 01 843938085;

Customer Any person who is acting for purposes that are not part of his or her commercial, industrial, craft, liberal or agricultural activity connecting to THE SITE and purchasing a Product and/or subscribing to the VIP Club Membership;

Ordering Order by a Customer of a Product offered for sale on THE SITE and/or of the VIP Club Subscription;

Data Any element (information, texts, photographs, messages, etc.) collected by the User and implemented by him/her within the Site, and the Services if applicable, through his/her use;

Personal data Identifiable natural or legal person" means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural or legal person; an "identifiable natural or legal person" is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier, such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier, or to one or more factors specific to his or her physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity;

Functionality Each element implemented, accessible and usable within the Site and Services through their use;

Means of access Methods and/or function by which a User may access the Site and/or one or more Services where applicable in order to use them for his or her own purposes;

Operator : The company that operates the various electronic telecommunications networks necessary for access to and use of the Site and the Services where applicable;

Parties Parties who have accepted and agreed to the TOS and the obligations contained therein;

Products Goods offered for sale on THE SITE;

Services VIP Club Subscription: All the services of the VIP Club Subscription made available to the Client by DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT and accessible via the Means of Access;

Website DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT SITE ;

Partner Sites Affiliated sites where the Customer can purchase products;

Third party Refers to natural or legal persons who are not linked by a common ownership or control to DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT or other individuals without relation to DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT and/or the Client.

User or "You Any person who acts for purposes that do not fall within the scope of his or her commercial, industrial, craft, liberal or agricultural activity using or having access to the Site. 

  1. PURPOSE OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The purpose of these GTC is to define the terms and conditions of use of the Site.

For any information request or contact, the User is invited to contact DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT at the following coordinates: by phone : +33 9 71 07 88 62

(Monday to Friday from 9 am to 6 pm, UTC+2) or by e-mail : sav@edeal.store

  1. ACCEPTANCE OF THE GGU

By accessing and using THE SITE, the User declares that he/she has read the GTCU and accepts them without reservation. 

  1. MODIFICATION OF THE GCUS

The present CGU can be modified at any time by DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT. The CGU applicable to the User are those in force on the day of his use of the Site.

  1. ACCESS TO THE SITE

Access to and use of the Site is for strictly personal use only. You undertake not to use this Site and the information or data contained therein for commercial, political or advertising purposes or for any form of commercial solicitation, in particular the sending of unsolicited e-mails.

Simply accessing the Site and placing Orders does not require an access code or identifiers.

THE SITE is accessible and usable twenty-four hours a day (24 hours a day) and seven days a week (7 days a week) provided that you have a computer terminal capable of connecting to the Internet and an Internet access.

THE SITE is accessible free of charge to anyone with Internet access. All costs related to its access, be it hardware, software or internet access costs, are exclusively at your expense.

We reserve the right to deny access to the Site to any user who does not comply with these TOU.

We use all reasonable means at our disposal to ensure quality access to the Site.

Furthermore, we cannot be held responsible for any network or server malfunction or any other event beyond our reasonable control that prevents or impairs access to the Site.

We reserve the right to interrupt, temporarily suspend or modify access to all or part of the Site without notice, in order to carry out maintenance, updates, or for any other legitimate reason, without the interruption giving rise to any obligation or compensation.

  1. TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE PRIVATE CLUB MEMBERSHIP

The terms and conditions under which the User may subscribe and unsubscribe to the VIP Club Membership are defined in the general terms and conditions of sale available here General terms and conditions of sale

  1. RESPONSIBILITIES

The responsibility of DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, as editor, cannot be engaged in case of failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption of the network or servers functioning or any other event beyond the reasonable control of DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, preventing access to the Site or to one of its functionalities.

You are solely responsible for your equipment used to connect to the Site, the proper functioning of your computer equipment and your access to the Internet. You must take all appropriate measures to protect your equipment and your own data, in particular from viral attacks via the Internet. You are also solely responsible for the sites and data that you consult.

DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT cannot be held responsible in case of legal proceedings against you because of your use of the Site or any service accessible via the Internet and/or because of your failure to respect the present GTC.

DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT is not responsible for any damage caused to yourself, to third parties and/or to your equipment due to your connection or use of the Site.

  1. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The trademarks, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, images (animated or not), video sequences, sounds as well as all the computer applications that could be used to operate this Site and, more generally, all the elements reproduced or used on THE SITE, are protected by the laws in force with regard to intellectual property.

They are the full and entire property of DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT or its partners. Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written agreement of DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, is strictly forbidden. 

The fact that DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT does not initiate proceedings as soon as it becomes aware of these unauthorised uses does not mean that it accepts the said uses and waives the right to prosecution.

Subject to the above, in the case where the User transmits to DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT or puts on line on THE SITE a content, notably photographs, texts, videos, illustrations (hereafter the "Content"), the User grants to DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT the non-exclusive, transferable and sub-licensable right of exploitation, for the whole world on the whole of this Content as it is published on THE SITE as well as a licence on all the intellectual property rights related to the Content, sub-licensable, free of charge, for the whole world on the whole of this Content as it is published on THE SITE as well as a licence on all the intellectual property rights related to the Content, for the whole legal duration of its intellectual property rights and for the whole world.

The rights thus granted include the right to reproduce, represent, distribute, adapt and modify all or part of the Content by any process, in any form and on any medium, for commercial or non-commercial purposes, including advertising.

  1. HYPERLINKS

Any information accessible via a link to other sites that it does not edit is not under the control of DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT which declines all responsibility for their content. The links present on THE SITE directing you to other Internet sites and/or giving access to information accessible on these sites do not engage the responsibility of DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT.

The setting up by you of any hypertext links to all or part of the Site is strictly forbidden, except with the prior written authorisation of DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, requested by e-mail to the following address sav@edeal.store.

DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT is free to refuse this authorization without having to justify its decision in any way. In the case where DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT would grant its authorisation, it is in any case only temporary and can be withdrawn at any time, without any obligation of justification on the part of DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT.

  1. OTHER POLICIES

Please note that the use of this Site and our business relationship are also governed by a number of other policies:

Privacy Policy - the security and privacy practices we follow to protect you and your personal information: Privacy policy,

Cancellation Policy, detailing the conditions governing the cancellation of Orders on our Site: Returns policy.

  1. SECURITY

THE SITE is subject to an SSL encryption process.

The payment data is exchanged in encrypted mode according to a protocol defined by the approved payment service provider involved in the banking transactions carried out on THE SITE.

  1. COMMITMENTS OF THE USER

The User declares that the information he/she transmits to DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT is exact and sincere. Any inaccuracy in the declarations of the User is likely to engage his responsibility.

The use of the Site is reserved for persons of legal age and capacity. The User therefore guarantees that he/she is of age and has legal capacity.

The Customer undertakes not to use THE SITE for any commercial or resale purposes.

  1. FORCE MAJEURE

The Parties shall not be held liable if the non-performance or delay in the performance of any of their obligations, as described herein, is due to a case of force majeure, within the meaning of Article 1218 of the Civil Code.

 

  1. LANGUAGE

The present GTC are written in French. 

  1. APPLICABLE LAW

These GTUs are governed by French law.

  1. CLAIMS AND AMICABLE SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES 

In order to settle disputes, we invite the User to first send us a written complaint:

  • by email to sav@edeal.storeor
  • by post to DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, 10 Avenue des Alouettes, 33320 Eysines,

In accordance with articles L 611-1 et seq. of the French Consumer Code, any dispute or litigation known as a consumer dispute may be settled amicably by mediation with a consumer mediator.

The mediator chosen by the professional, LMConso, is currently awaiting validation of his accreditation by the CECMC (Commission d'évaluation et de contrôle de la médiation de la consommation). The contact details of the mediator will be updated as soon as he is registered on the list of consumer mediators established in accordance with Article L. 615-1 of the Consumer Code. Consumers who do not wish to wait for the listing of the mediator may refer the matter to a court conciliator: https://www.service-public.fr/particuliers/vosdroits/F1736

The User is also informed that in accordance with Article 14 of Regulation (EU) No. 524/2013, the European Commission has set up an Online Dispute Resolution platform, facilitating the independent out-of-court settlement of online disputes between consumers and professionals in the European Union. The platform is available at the following address: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

You may, at your own expense, be assisted by a lawyer.

  1. COMPETENT JURISDICTION

All disputes to which these GCU could give rise, concerning both their validity, interpretation, execution, resolution, their consequences and their consequences, and which would not have been the subject of an amicable settlement or by mediation, will be submitted to the competent court under the conditions of common law.

en_GBEnglish

Service client : 05 32 80 00 77 (Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h – French only)

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site

www.betesapoil.com ci-après nommé "LE SITE".

Bienvenue sur LE SITE . L’accès au présent site est régi par les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après les « CGU »).

  1. 1. DÉFINITIONS

Au titre des présentes CGU, tous les termes suivants, comportant une majuscule, ont la signification ci-dessous indiquée et s’entendent tant au singulier qu’au pluriel :

Abonnement Club VIP : abonnement souscrit par le Client permettant de bénéficier des Services mis à sa disposition moyennant un prix mensuel fixe ; 

DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT : société par actions simplifiée au capital de 100 euros, dont le siège social est situé 16 Cours du Général De Gaulle, 33170 Gradignan, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Bordeaux sous le numéro 843 938 085, Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire FR 01 843938085 ;

Client : toute personne qui agit à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale, libérale ou agricole se connectant sur LE SITE se connectant sur LE SITE et pour acheter un Produit et/ou souscrire à l’Abonnement Club VIP ;

Commande : Commande par un Client d’un Produit proposé à la vente sur LE SITE et/ou de l’Abonnement Club VIP ;

Donnée(s) : Tout élément (informations, textes, photographies, messages, etc.) collecté par l’Utilisateur et implémenté par lui au sein du Site, et des Services le cas échéant, au travers de son utilisation ;

Donnée(s) Personnelle(s) : Désigne toute information se rapportant à une personne physique ou morale identifiée ou identifiable ; est réputée être une « personne physique ou morale identifiable » une personne physique ou morale qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un identifiant, tel qu’un nom, un numéro d’identification, des données de localisation, un identifiant en ligne, ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques propres à son identité physique, physiologique, génétique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale ;

Fonctionnalité : Chaque élément implémenté, accessible et utilisable au sein du Site et des Services au travers de leur utilisation ;

Moyens d’Accès : Méthodes et/ou fonction par lesquelles un Utilisateur peut accéder au Site et/ou un ou plusieurs Services le cas échéant afin de les utiliser pour ses propres besoins ;

Opérateur : Société qui opère différents réseaux de télécommunications électroniques nécessaires à l’accès et à l’utilisation du Site et des Services le cas échéant ;

Parties : Parties qui ont accepté et adhèrent aux CGU et aux obligations qu’elles contiennent ;

Produits : Biens proposés à la vente sur LE SITE ;

Services : Ensemble des prestations de l’Abonnement Club VIP mises à disposition du Client par DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT et accessibles via les Moyens d’Accès ;

Site : LE SITE de DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT ;

Sites Partenaires : les sites affiliés sur lesquels le Client peut acheter des produits ;

Tiers : Désigne des personnes physiques ou morales qui ne sont pas liées par une propriété ou un contrôle commun(e) à DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT ou d’autres individus sans relation avec DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT et/ou le Client.

Utilisateur ou « Vous » : toute personne qui agit à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale, libérale ou agricole utilisant ou ayant accès au Site. 

 

  1. OBJET DES CGU

Les présentes CGU ont pour objet de définir les conditions et modalités d’utilisation du Site.

Pour toute demande d’information ou tout contact, l’Utilisateur est invité à contacter DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT aux coordonnées suivantes : par téléphone : 05 32 80 00 77 (Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h) ou par courriel : sav@edeal.store

  1. ACCEPTATION DES CGU

L’Utilisateur déclare en accédant et utilisant LE SITE avoir pris connaissance des CGU et les accepter sans réserve. 

  1. MODIFICATION DES CGU

Les présentes CGU peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT. Les CGU applicables à l’Utilisateur sont celles en vigueur au jour de son utilisation du Site.

  1. ACCÈS AU SITE

L’accès au Site et son utilisation sont réservés à un usage strictement personnel. Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce Site et les informations ou données qui y figurent à des fins commerciales, politiques, publicitaires et pour toute forme de sollicitation commerciale et notamment l’envoi de courriers électroniques non sollicités.

Le simple accès au Site et la passation de Commandes ne nécessitent ni code d’accès ni identifiants.

LE SITE est accessible et utilisable vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre (24h/24h) et sept jours sur sept (7j/7j) à condition de disposer d’un terminal informatique permettant de se connecter au réseau internet et d’un accès internet.

LE SITE est accessible gratuitement à toute personne disposant d’un accès à internet. Tous les coûts afférents à son accès, que ce soient les frais matériels, logiciels ou d’accès à internet sont exclusivement à votre charge.

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser l’accès au Site à tout utilisateur ne respectant pas les présentes CGU.

Nous mettons en œuvre tous les moyens raisonnables à notre disposition pour assurer un accès de qualité au Site.

Nous ne pouvons, en outre, être tenus responsables de tout dysfonctionnement du réseau ou des serveurs ou de tout autre événement échappant au contrôle raisonnable, qui empêcherait ou dégraderait l’accès au Site.

Nous nous réservons la possibilité d’interrompre, de suspendre momentanément ou de modifier sans préavis l’accès à tout ou partie du Site, afin d’en assurer la maintenance, de procéder à des mises à jour, ou pour toute autre raison légitime, sans que l’interruption n’ouvre droit à aucune obligation ni indemnisation.

  1. CONDITIONS ET MODALITES DE L’ABONNEMENT CLUB PRIVE

Les conditions et modalités selon lesquelles l’Utilisateur peut souscrire et se désabonner à l’Abonnement Club VIP sont définies dans les conditions générales de vente disponibles ici Conditions générales de vente

  1. RESPONSABILITES

La responsabilité de DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, en sa qualité d’éditeur, ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement du réseau ou des serveurs ou de tout autre événement échappant au contrôle raisonnable de DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, empêchant l’accès au Site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités.

Vous êtes seul responsable de votre matériel de connexion au Site, du bon fonctionnement de votre équipement informatique ainsi que de votre accès à internet. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger votre matériel et vos propres données notamment d’attaques virales par Internet. Vous êtes par ailleurs le seul responsable des sites et données que vous consultez.

DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT ne pourra être tenue responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à votre encontre du fait de votre usage du Site ou de tout service accessible via Internet et/ou du fait du non-respect par vous des présentes CGU.

DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT n’est pas responsable des dommages causés à vous-même, à des tiers et/ou à votre équipement du fait de votre connexion ou de votre utilisation du Site.

  1. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner ce Site et, plus généralement, tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur LE SITE, sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle.

Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, sont strictement interdites. 

Le fait pour DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

Sous réserve de ce qui précède, dans l’hypothèse où l’Utilisateur transmet à DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT ou met en ligne sur LE SITE un contenu, notamment photographies, textes, vidéos, illustrations (ci-après le « Contenu »), l’Utilisateur concède à DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT le droit d’exploitation non exclusif, transférable, sous licenciable, à titre gracieux, pour le monde entier sur l’ensemble de ce Contenu au fur et à mesure de sa publication sur LE SITE ainsi qu’une licence sur l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle afférant au Contenu, et ce pour toute la durée légale de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier.

Les droits ainsi concédés incluent le droit de reproduire, représenter, diffuser, adapter, modifier tout ou partie du Contenu par tous procédés, sous quelque forme que ce soit et sur tous supports, et ce à des fins commerciales ou non et notamment publicitaires.

  1. LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Toute information accessible via un lien vers d’autres sites qu’elle n’édite pas n’est pas sous le contrôle de DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. Les liens présents sur LE SITE vous orientant vers d’autres sites Internet et/ou donnant accès à des informations accessibles sur ces sites n’engagent pas la responsabilité de DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT.

La mise en place par vous de tous liens hypertextes vers tout ou partie du Site est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, sollicitée par e-mail à l’adresse suivante sav@edeal.store.

DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT est libre de refuser cette autorisation sans avoir à justifier de quelque manière que ce soit sa décision. Dans le cas où DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT accorderait son autorisation, celle-ci n’est en toute hypothèse que temporaire et pourra être retirée à tout moment, sans obligation de justification à la charge de DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT.

  1. AUTRES POLITIQUES

Veuillez noter que l’utilisation de ce Site et notre relation commerciale sont également régies par un certain nombre d’autres politiques :

Politique de respect de la vie privée, à savoir les pratiques que nous suivons en matière de sécurité et de respect de la vie privée, aux fins de vous protéger, vous et vos informations personnelles : Politique de respect de la vie privée,

Politique de rétractation, détaillant les conditions régissant l’annulation des Commandes sur notre Site : Politique de retours.

  1. SECURISATION

 

LE SITE fait l’objet d’un procédé de cryptage SSL.

 

Les données de paiement sont échangées en mode crypté selon un protocole défini par le prestataire de paiement agréé intervenant pour les transactions bancaires réalisées sur LE SITE.

 

  1. ENGAGEMENTS DE l’Utilisateur

 

L’Utilisateur déclare que les informations qu’il transmet à DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT sont exactes et sincères. Toute inexactitude dans les déclarations de l’Utilisateur est susceptible d’engager sa responsabilité.

 

L’utilisation du Site est réservée aux personnes majeures et ayant la capacité juridique. L’Utilisateur garantit donc être majeur et avoir la capacité juridique.

 

Le Client s’engage à ne pas utiliser LE SITE à de quelconques fins commerciales ou de revente.

 

  1. FORCE MAJEURE

 

Les Parties ne pourront être tenues pour responsables si la non-exécution ou le retard dans l’exécution de l’une quelconque de leurs obligations, telles que décrites dans les présentes découle d’un cas de force majeure, au sens de l’article 1218 du Code civil.

 

  1. LANGUE

 

Les présentes CGU sont rédigées en langue française. 

 

  1. DROIT APPLICABLE

 

Les présentes CGU sont régies par le droit français.

 

  1. RECLAMATION ET REGLEMENT AMIABLE DES LITIGES 

 

Pour régler ses litiges, nous invitons l’Utilisateur à nous adresser dans un premier temps une réclamation écrite :

 

  • par courriel à sav@edeal.store, ou
  • par courrier à DIGITAL ASSETS MANAGEMENT, 16 Cours du Général De Gaulle, 33170 Gradignan.

 

Un mois après, si l’Utilisateur n’obtient pas satisfaction, il peut s’adresser au service de médiation MEDICYS simplement et gratuitement par voie électronique en déposant son dossier sur www.medicys-consommation.fr, ou par courrier simple (joindre son email, son téléphone et la réclamation écrite) à : MEDICYS – 73, Boulevard de Clichy – 75009 Paris.

 

L’Utilisateur est également informé que conformément à l’article 14 du Règlement (UE) n°524/2013, la Commission Européenne a mis en place une plateforme de Règlement en Ligne des Litiges, facilitant le règlement indépendant par voie extrajudiciaire des litiges en ligne entre consommateurs et professionnels de l’Union européenne. La plateforme est disponible à l’adresse suivante : http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

 

Vous pouvez, à vos frais, vous faire assister par un conseil.

 

  1. JURIDICTION COMPETENTE

 

Tous les litiges auxquels les présentes CGU pourraient donner lieu, concernant tant leur validité, interprétation, exécution, résolution, leurs conséquences et leurs suites, et qui n’auraient pas fait l’objet d’un règlement amiable ou par médiation, seront soumis au tribunal compétent dans les conditions de droit commun.